Tuesday, December 11, 2018 |Register |Login |   Search
St. Joseph County United Way
Live United Logo   United Way Logo

Your United Way Staff


Angela Emmons: Accounting Assistant

Kelly Hostetler: Executive Director




Thank YOU to all the volunteers that help make our organization a successful one!

Board of Directors



 President - Jeff Gatton


1st Vice President - TJ Reed


2nd Vice President - Mike Collins


Treasurer - Randy Pahls

Secretary - Pattie Bender


Honorary Chairs for Campaign 2019 - Scott & Natalie Boland and Jamie & Lynn Lego



Cody Baker

Mary Baldridge

Tina Cronkhite

Larry Daugherty

Tadd Davis

Tom Duke

Alicia Finnerman

Gary Groenendyk

Dr. Adam Goff

Kevin Hobbs

Kathy Johnson

Stephanie Lemmer

Adolfo & Katelyn Lopez

Ken Rhodes

Rick Shaffer

Cathy Vukelich

Christine Yancey

Karin Zona


Terry & Lanette Conklin – Agency Representatives

Fun Shots

Executive Director, Kelly Hostetler


Matt & Patty Davidson


Harriet Romig, Kelly Hostetler, & Sheli Hittler



Copyright 2010 St. Joseph County United Way
United Way, Content Management System by Itechra
Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use